Mage app

Apply for a spot in Bloodlines now!

Moderator: Officers

santeron

Mage app

Post by santeron » 12 Jan 2012, 00:23

1.) Nick: Santeron (also knows as Santa from former guildies :P)
2.) Class, level, race: Mage, 85, Gnome (of course, what else?)
3.) Your professions? Tailoring and Enchanting both maxed and have most of the patterns (maybe not ones dropped from raids)
4.) Previous characters(class/lvl/realm/...)? This is my main character since I started playing WoW
5.) Raid experiences (60/70/80/85lvl)? 60: None | 70: Kara and some Gruul and ZA | 80: Up to ICC (9/12) | 85: up to FL (4/7 then guild fell apart and I quit playing) Mostly normal mode.
6.) Previous guild(s) and reason why leave? Devotion (core raid group fell apart, left after a while), One Spot (quit game due to mandatory army etc.), The Expendables (core raid group fell apart and because I was leaving for a master I quited game as well).
7.) Your talent build? Fire 7/31/3 (main) & Arcane 36/2/3
8.) Why do you want to join Bloodlines? I am seeking for a casual raiding guild where I can have fun and have some progress. I like this game and I like the social aspects as well.
9.) Can you play from 2000 to +-2400 and minimal 3 raids per week? I am a masters student so I cannot tell you with 100% certainty that I will attend any raid, but I will surely do my best :)
10.) Your internet connection? (lags/DCs?) Low lag (around 60-90ms) and no DCs so far.
11.) Do you know/have Ventrilo program? Don't have it installed right now, but it's a matter of seconds :P
12.) Do you have microphone? Yeap
13.) How old are you? 26... pfff yesterday was my birthday. Sucks... :P
14.) Would you be willing to respec your talents if asked? I'm usually aware of the best specs for my classes but I'm always open for conversation or different spec for a particular fight.
15.) Skill level of your 1st Aid? :O maxed (Am I going to heal?)